ブルーム, オーストラリア

最低価格 $72.83 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


Time6時間 (平均所要時間)
Transportホテルへのお迎えサービス
Ticketモバイルチケット

概要

世界最古の屋外映画館、サン・ピクチャーズなど、興味深い観光名所へとお客様をご案内する都市観光ツアーで、ブルームの街を探検しましょう。タウン・ビーチを訪れて第二次世界大戦でブルームが果たした役割を知り、ガンシューム・ポイントを探検して、大昔の恐竜の足跡をご覧ください。そして、中華街と歴史的な港を見てみましょう。ご予約の際は、観光ツアーの最後にご体験いただく内容を2つの選択肢からお選びください。ケーブル・ビーチで軽食をとりながら夕日を見るプラン、もしくは、夕焼けの浜辺をラクダに乗って進むプランです。
  • 半日ブルームツアー
  • 中華街やタウンビーチなどのブルームの観光地を見学
  • 世界最古の野外シネマ、サンピクチャーズを訪問
  • マトソ・ブルーム・ブルワリーで新鮮なエールやジンジャービールをお楽しみいただきます
  • ケーブルビーチでの夕日鑑賞、もしくは夕日を望むラクダ乗り体験のオプションからお選びください
  • ホテルへの往復送迎が含まれます
お客様のブルームでの都市観光ツアーは、中華街を訪れるところから始まります。ここでは、この地域の歴史についての話を聞くことができます。ブルームの名高い真珠販売店の1つを訪れ、ジュエリーを見て回りましょう。そして、レトロな屋外映画館、サン・ピクチャーズで、歴史的な音声劇に耳を傾けましょう。


他にも、リデル・ビーチ、競馬場、赤い岩に残された恐竜の足跡があるガンシューム・ポイントなどの名所を見学します。もしご希望があれば、岩場の中に自然に作られた円形のくぼみ「アナスタシアのプール」に手を入れてみることもできます。

ツアーの終わり方は2通りあります。どちらも、街から少し離れたケーブル・ビーチが会場です。この場所は、長く平らに広がる、白い砂浜が有名です。海辺のお散歩を楽しみ、夕日を見ながら簡単な軽食をおとりいただくか、もしくは、オーストラリア北部で一番人気の砂漠型アクティビティーの1つ、夕焼けのラクダ乗り体験にお出かけください。

レビュー

Viatorの旅行者による口コミ

4.5
17 件のレビュー
5 ポイント
4 ポイント
3 ポイント
2 ポイント
1 ポイント
D
, 8 2017

The tour was a wonderful experience except for 4 things.
The tour guide was a little side-tracked and constantly talked about his sore back whilst travelling on the bus. So when we got to some of our destinations we sat in the bus hearing the tour commentary we should have been hearing on the way. 1. The Sun Theatre was the first example of this. We sat in the bus for almost 10 minutes before going in. 2. The Pearl shop visit was too long, the shop representative gave a talk about farming pearls but he was very slow and repeated himself so it was way too long. As soon as he was finished our guide literally kicked us out of the shop. 3. I am not a beer drinker I had been looking forward to getting to the pub to taste their fruit beers I had heard so much about but again too much time was spent in the bus outside the pub listening to the guide. Those of us who were doing the camel ride literally walked in drank our 2 samples and had to leave straight away. 4. The last things was during the camel. The actual ride, the camels and all the staff handling them were extremely nice, friendly and professional except the man in charge of the camels. He was the one who helped everyone get off the camels after the ride. Mounting the camels was no problems, you just get on exactly like a horse and as I ride my horses almost every day of the year, not a problem at all. However when it came to getting off I expected to get off the same way however he would not let me. He insisted to the point of leaning over the saddle and pulling my right foot up and over the camel even though I tried to explain to him that as I had a back problem I should get off the same way I got on but he insisted and forced my leg over the camel as he wanted. This of course let me in some pain but his attitude was that he didn't care!! Even his staff standing behind him were not allowed to help me. So that was not a good finish to my day and overall I was a little disappointed in the tour overall.

K
, 7 2017

Camel ride at sunset n Cable Beach is definitely a bucket list item.
Great experience

P
, 7 2017

Enjoyed the tour i hadn't,t been to Broome for years and so much has change so going on this tour helped us get our bearings. Particularly enjoyed the Cygnet Bay Pearl talk and the old picture theatre. Grantheum Point was a bit disappointing. We did the sunset camel ride and would recommend this.

B
, 6 2017

Great tour guide throughout Broome to the best spots with interesting histories. Recommend it.

M
, 5 2017

The camel ride at sunset was the highlight of this tour. That was amazing and I would recommend this to anyone visiting Broome. Cable beach would have to be one of the best beaches I have every visited.
And This is from someone who lives on the Gold Coast of Queensland.
A bit of a hassle finding our bus in the dark but all well in the end.
The earlier bus tour was interesting but I wouldn't say exciting. Loved the pearl section of the tour. Would have liked to see a bit more scenery though.

D
, 10 2016

Broome was a new adventure for us. We had not been to Broome or the Kimberleys. This tour was a way of learning about Broome and the immediate vicinity quickly and easily. It gave us an orientation on the town and its history. Brett provided a running commentary on locations as we stopped at them or passed them. It was extremely useful.

K
, 7 2016

This tour was excellent. Brett's local knowledge was impressive and he was the perfect host (comedy 101 included). Our only complaint is we should have done the tour on our first day! Thank you and cheers Brett! for everything.

L
, 7 2016

This tour was amazing!

K
, 6 2016

This tour was amazing!

M
, 5 2016

Viator stuffed up! - our tour was not confirmed by Kimberley Wild - Viator didn't advise us that trip had not been confirmed and now waiting on a reply from Viator as to why we weren't advised that tour was not confirmed and waiting on Viator to credit our 310.00 which was paid online in March!!!!

If we don't hear anything from Viator legal action will proceed.


Phone
オンライン予約で問題が発生した場合は、
+81 6 4560 2975
お問い合わせはこちら:+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:59521DBS_1DBS1

似た条件の観光スポットを探す